photography:portraiture:event:wedding

Sukem 2010 UKM


last two weeks was a very harsh week with many thing to do. There goes SUKEM, one of the most anticipated date I have waited long time every 2 semester. So, there goes again and I am in the softball team representing my college, Keris Mas. we fought our best and we end up earning second place loosing to a respectable lost to a very strong team. I have also been given a task to become the women’s team manager. We lost, but I am satisfied with all pf my players because they are such a dedicated player starting with nothing and without any experience. Done writing, here is some of the pictures taken during SUKEM:


saya amat berbanggan dengan team sofbol di atas..haha

2 responses

  1. how are you!This was a really exceptional topic!
    I come from roma, I was luck to seek your Topics in bing
    Also I obtain a lot in your theme really thank your very much i will come daily

    October 5, 2010 at 6:32 am

    • kuazrie

      welcome 🙂

      October 5, 2010 at 11:38 am

Leave a Reply

